FCIAAO AWARDS – Member of the Year Award & Lifetime Achievement Award

Click Here To Read Online

Congratulations to this year’s Member of the Year and Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients! The Hon. Mike Twitty, MAI, CFA, Pinellas County Property Appraiser, was recognized as the Member of the Year. We had two worthy recipients for the Lifetime Achievement Award. Gaylord “Jay” Wood, Esq. is our first recipient and FCIAAO Past President, Russell Counts is our other recipient. You can read all about the recipients in the 2020 Spring Newsletter in our MEMBERS section.

The Florida Chapter of IAAO takes pride in recognizing the individual achievements of our members in the assessment industry. FCIAAO members are encouraged to nominate fellow members for Member of the Year Award and the Lifetime Acheivement Award. All nominations are voted upon by the FCIAAO Executive Board. Nominations must be submitted to the FCIAAO Vice President at least 60 days prior to the FCIAAO Annual Conference. Click here for more information on these two Awards.

Leave a Reply